Young Enterprise ‘Digital Youth’

Young Enterprise ‘Digital Youth’ Monday 22 October(ICT Classes)
 

Prize Day

Prize Day
 

Year 12 Parents’ Meeting

Year 12 Parents’ Meeting
 

Year 10 Parents’ Meeting

Year 10 Parents’ Meeting
 

Staff Development Day

Staff Development Day
 

Halloween Holidays

Halloween Holidays Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
 

Assessment Window (1)

Assessment Window (1) Monday 5 November – Friday 16 November
 

Business Insight Day (Interview Skills Year 12)

Business Insight Day (Interview Skills Year 12)
 

Year 12 Work Experience

Year 12 Work Experience Monday 12 November – Friday 16 November
 

School Production

School Production Thursday 6 December – Friday 7 December
 

Year 12 Mock Examinations (1)

Year 12 Mock Examinations (1) Monday 10 December – Friday 14 December
 

Last day of term

Last day of term Friday 21 December (12.00 pm)
 

Christmas Holidays

Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December – Thursday 3 January
 

Year 8 Parents’ Meeting

Year 8 Parents’ Meeting
 

Staff Development Day

Staff Development Day Friday 4 January
 

Open Night

Open Night
 

Staff Development Days (Tuesday 15 & Wednesday 16 January)

Staff Development Day (3 & 4) Tuesday 15 & Wednesday 16 January
 

Year 11 Parents’ Meeting

Year 11 Parents’ Meeting
 

Year 12 Formal

Year 12 Formal
 

Assessment Window (2)

Assessment Window (2) Monday 4 February – Thursday 14 February
 

Half Term Holidays

Half Term Holidays Friday 15 – Tuesday 19 February
 

Year 9 Parents’ Meeting

Year 9 Parents’ Meeting
 

Staff Development Day

Staff Development Day
 

Year 12 Parents’ Afternoon (2)

Year 12 Parents’ Afternoon (2)
 

Year 12 Mock Examinations (2)

Year 12 Mock Examinations (2) Monday 11 March – Friday 15 March
 

Last Day of Term

Last Day of Term Tuesday 16 April (12.00pm finish)
 

Easter Holidays

Easter Holidays Wednesday 17 – Friday 26 April
 

Year 12 Mock Results day

Year 12 Mock Results day
 

May Bank Holiday

May Bank Holiday
 

Assessment Window (3)

Assessment Window (3)Tuesday 7 May – Friday 17 May
 

Young Enterprise YE Yr 9

Young Enterprise YE (Yr 9)
 

Young Enterprise – Learn to Earn Year 11

Young Enterprise – Learn to Earn Year 11
 

NTD (5)

NTD (5)
 

Causeway Ramble

Causeway Ramble
 

End of School Year

End of School Year Friday 28 June (12.00pm finish)