Year 8 Attendance Matters Workshop

 

Annual Prize Day 2017

 

Halloween Holidays

Halloween half term runs from Monday 30th October 2017 until Fri 3rd November
 

Assessment Window 1

Our first set of assessments will take place between Mon 6th Nov and Fri 17th Nov
 

Year 12 Double Award Science CCEA BIOLOGY resit

 

Year 12 Double Award Science CCEA CHEMISTRY resit

 

Year 12 Double Award Science CCEA PHYSICS resit

 

Year 12 Business Insight (Interview Skills)

 

Year 12 Work Experience Week

Our Year 12 Pupils will be undertaking work experience from Mon 13th November until Friday 17th November
 

Year 8 Parents' Consultation (afternoon)

Our year 8 Parents' Consultations will take place on Thursday 21st September.  This will be an afternoon event, running from 3:30 - 5:30pm.  Parents should collect a list of their child's teachers from the form teachers in the foye ...
 

Year 12 Mock Exams

The first set of mocks will take place between Monday 11th December  and Friday 15th December
 

Christmas Holidays

The last day of term will be Wednesday 20th December.  The Holidays will run from Thursday 21st Dec until 2nd January.  Pupils will return to school on Wednesday 3rd January.
 

Staff Development Day

 

Year 12 Double Award Science CCEA BIOLOGY Unit 2 (Foundation and Higher)

DAS: Biology; Unit 2 (foundation and higher) – 8th June 2018 - Friday (9.15-10.30).                          &nbs ...
 

Year 12 Double Award Science CCEA Chemistry: Unit 2 (Foundation and Higher)

DAS: Chemistry; Unit 2 (foundation and higher) – 13th June 2018 - Wednesday (9.15-10.30)   Useful revision website for your son/daughter include: The CCEA website, where you can down load previous exam papers along with the mark schemes.& ...
 

Year 12 Double Award Science CCEA PHYSICS Unit 2 (Foundation and Higher)

DAS: Physics; Unit 2 (foundation and higher) – 15th June 2018 - Friday (9.15-10.30). Useful revision website for your son/daughter include: The CCEA website, where you can down load previous exam papers along with the mark schemes.  http: ...