Staff List

Mr Philip Smyth – MSSc, BEd (Hons)

Heads of  School
Mrs E McIlveen (Junior School) – BA (Hons), MEd
Mr D Parker (Senior School) – BSc (Hons), PGCE

Year Heads
Mrs L Muldoon (Junior School Girls) – BA (Hons) with QTS, MEd
Mr K Law  (Junior School Boys) – BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs A Kennedy  (Senior School Girls) – BEd (Hons)
Mr G Dougherty (Senior School Boys) – BA (Hons), PGCE

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs E McIlveen (Community) – BA (Hons), MEd
Mr G Dougherty (Teaching & Learning) – BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs H McNeill (Data) – BEd, Cert PD
Mrs T Mullan (Monitoring & Evaluation) – BSc, DASE
Mr D Parker (Pastoral Care) – BSc (Hons), PGCE

Heads of Department
Mrs J Burke (Science) – BSc (Hons), PGCE 
Mr G Dougherty (History) – BA (Hons), PGCE 
Mrs E Johnston (Art) – BA (Hons), PGCE 
Mrs A Kennedy (Home Economics) – BEd (Hons) 
Mr D Lutton (Music) – BMus (Hons), PGCE 
Miss L McAuley (English) – BA (Hons), PGCE 
Mrs P McMullan-Fleck (Modern Languages) – BA (Hons)
Mrs H McNeill (Business) – BEd, Cert PD
Mrs L Moore (Drama) – BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs T Mullan (Geography) – BSc, DASE
Mr D Parker (Physical Education) – BSc (Hons), PGCE
Miss U Rodgers (Mathematics) - BEd
Miss L Scott  (Religious Education) – BA (Hons), PGCE, Cert Open
Mr W Shirlow  (Technology & Design) – BEd (Hons)

Teaching Staff
Mrs J Burke – BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mr G Dougherty – BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs E Johnston – BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs A Kennedy – BEd (Hons)
Mr K Law – BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mr D Lutton – BMus (Hons), PGCE
Miss L McAuley – BA (Hons), PGCE
Miss J McBride – BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mrs E McIlveen – BA (Hons), MEd
Mrs P McMullan-Fleck – BA (Hons)
Mrs H McNeill – BEd, Cert PD
Mrs L Moore – BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs L Muldoon – BA (Hons) with QTS, MEd
Mrs H Mullan – BEd, Cert PD
Mrs T Mullan – BSc, DASE
Mr D Parker – BSc (Hons), PGCE
Miss U Rodgers (Mathematics) - BEd
Miss L Scott – BA (Hons), PGCE, Cert Open – Spanish
Mr W Shirlow – BEd (Hons)

Direct Teaching Staff (Special Needs)
Mrs S Gibson – BA (Hons)

Board of Governors
Parents’ Representatives
Mrs A Baird-Lynch
Ms T Carmichael
Mrs L McKay
Ms A Wilton

Transferor Representatives
Mr A Bingham
Mrs A Culbertson
Mr C Guy
Mr D Loughrey

NEELB Representatives
Miss L Abernethy
Canon G E Graham
Mr M Matthews
Mrs F McCollum

Teacher Representatives
Miss J McBride
Mrs H McNeill

Administrative and Technical Support Staff
Mrs J McBride (Administrative Officer)
Mrs P Houston (Clerical Officer)
Mrs Z Wright (Library/Reprographics Assistant/First Aid Officer)
Mr C McLernon (Technician)
Mr D Hutchinson (Home Economics Technician)


Pastoral and Peripatetic Support Staff
Ms M Anderson (Education Welfare Officer)
Mr C Sloan (Peripatetic Music Tutor)
Mr D McKay (Peripatetic Music Tutor)
Mrs C McAlonan (Educational Psychologist)
Mrs A Duthie (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs N McAfee (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs E McCormick (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs S McNeill (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs K Millar (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs C Sinclair (Classroom Assistant/General Assistant)
Ms C Neill (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs N Watson (Classroom Assistant/General Assistant)
Mrs S Cotton (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs R Matthews (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs T Lafferty (Classroom Assistant)
Ms S Smyth-Walker (Classroom Assistant)
Miss S Thomas (Classroom Assistant)
Mr E Turner (Behaviour Support Assistant)
Mrs G Wilkinson (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs G Butler (Behaviour Support Assistant)
Mr D Williams (Classroom Assistant)
Mrs A Wright (Behaviour Support Assistant)
Miss M McMullan (Behaviour Support Assistant)


Ancillary Staff
Mr I Parke (Building Supervisor)
Mrs M Clancy (Direct Service Operator)
Mr W Kane (Direct Service Operator)
Mrs V McKeown (Direct Service Operator)
Mrs L McLaughlin (Direct Service Operator)
Mrs A McSeveney (Direct Service Operator)
Mrs E Scott (Direct Service Operator)