School Council

Here’s the list of pupils who were elected to be on school council this year. Each was elected by the pupils in their own year group.

Yr 8        Joely Tweed       Jonathan Horner

Yr 9        Ellie Parke           Kenzie Napier

Yr 10      Shannon McLaughlin      Timothy Parke

Yr 11      Molly Hanson                    Tyson McLaughlin

Yr 12      Jenna McAuley                 Matthew Edgar

Their first meeting will be on 15th of  October.