School Council 2016/17

Today marked the first meeting of this year's School Council.  The members of this committee include representatives from each year group and the head boy and girl.  The role of the SC is to give the pupils of Dunluce a voice in the running of the school.

This year the council is made up of Matthew McClean and Sarah Owen (head pupils), Olivia Bolster and Harley Allen Hanson (yr 8), Erin Moore and Jamie Sheppard (yr 9), Rebecca McNaughton and Michael Mulholland (yr 10), Phoebe Tizzard and Jonathan Erwin (yr 11), Erin Greer and Alastair McCloy (yr 12)